PwC’s Annual Boards Survey 2019

We are pleased to invite you to participate in PwC’s Annual Boards Survey.

Boards of directors play a key role at their companies by sharing their experience and understanding of business. Today, we are seeing boards evolve and gravitate towards innovation and thought leadership. Directors are now interested in dealing with such issues as corporate culture, climate change and social responsibility.

The ways in which boards view the risks and opportunities that may impact their company’s strategy are definitely changing, partly in response to external pressures. Institutional investors now have higher expectations regarding risk management and responsible business practices. Boards’ awareness about business risks—and their capacity to control and mitigate them—is becoming increasingly critical. Risk management related to climate change, resource competition, technology, and demographic and political change is also growing in importance. 

In this survey, we would like to hear directors’ opinions about their understanding of and influence on risk management and sustainable development practices at their companies. The survey results will be used to prepare a report that will help the professional community of directors to take a more holistic view in preparing to face today’s challenges.

Your opinion is important to us. Please take 15 minutes and answer the questions in the survey below.

We guarantee the confidentiality of your input throughout the research and analysis process. The survey results will be statistically processed, depersonalised and consolidated into a single report. The use of aggregated data safeguards against any references to company names and/or individual responses.

Contact us

Alexei Okishev

Partner, Risk Assurance Leader, PwC Russia

Tel: +7 (495) 967 6000

Alexey Fegetsyn

Partner, Corporate Governance, PwC Russia

Tel: +7 (495) 967 6403

Elena Dubovitskaya

Director, Corporate Governance and Sustainability, PwC Russia

Tel: +7 (495) 967 6441

Follow us

Опрос членов советов директоров 2019

Мы приглашаем вас принять участие в ежегодном опросе директоров.

Советы директоров играют ключевую роль, привнося свой опыт и понимание бизнеса. Сегодня мы видим, что работа советов директоров эволюционирует и тяготеет к инновациям и свежим идеям. В радар интересов директоров стали попадать и вопросы, связанные с корпоративной культурой, климатом и экологией, и социальной ответственностью.

Взгляд директоров на то, как новые риски и возможности могут повлиять на бизнес-стратегию компании, определенно расширяется. Частично такая эволюция вызвана и нарастающим внешним давлением. Ожидания институциональных инвесторов относительно управления рисками и ответственным ведением бизнеса растут. Критично важным становится то, насколько совет директоров осведомлен о рисках и находится в позиции влиять на их предотвращение. Риски, связанные с изменением климата и конкуренцией за ресурсы, с технологическим прогрессом, демографическими и политическими изменениями, - это те риски, важность управления которыми сегодня неумолимо повышается.

В этом опросе мы стремимся услышать мнение директоров об их готовности и степени влияния на управление рисками и устойчивое развитие компании. В результате опроса мы сформируем отчет, который позволит профессиональному сообществу директоров посмотреть на ситуацию целостно и подготовиться к новым вызовам.

Нам важно ваше мнение. Просим уделить 15 минут и ответить на вопросы анкеты.

Мы гарантируем соблюдение конфиденциальности во время проведения исследования и в процессе анализа данных. Результаты исследования будут статистически обработаны, обезличены и консолидированы в единый отчет. Использование обобщенных данных гарантирует отсутствие ссылок на названия конкретных компаний и/или на определенные анкеты.

Контакты

Алексей Окишев

Партнер, руководитель технологической
практики, PwC Россия

Тел: +7 (495) 967 6000

Алексей Фегецин

Партнер, корпоративное управление, PwC Россия

Тел: +7 (495) 967 6403

Елена Дубовицкая

Директор, корпоративное управление и устойчивое развитие, PwC Россия

Тел: +7 (495) 967 6000 доб. 6441

Мы в социальных сетях