Skip to content Skip to footer
Search

Loading Results

Startups from the 2nd batch of PwC Russia Accelerator

VisorLabs Health&Safety

VisorLabs Health&Safety is an information system based on artificial intelligence and computer vision. This system automates control over personnel compliance with industrial safety requirements at industrial and other hazardous facilities.

The solution offers the following:

  • control over use of personal protective equipment,
  • control over personnel compliance with industrial safety requirements,
  • situational control over personnel location in hazardous zones,
  • control over contractors’ compliance with industrial safety requirements.

View more

PROTÉGÉ

“PROTEGE” is a web-based application for work permits life cycle automatization, which ensures transfer from paper permits to digital permits; risk assessment for planned work; statistics of performance efficiency; and an interactive map of a facility with indication of work being performed within one application, including industrial Internet of Things (IoT) and machine learning.

Automation reduces time for documents preparation and amendment, length of interruption in operations, equipment downtime and personnel waiting time. 

View more

CPS Lab

Smart space CPS Lab is an ecosystem of solutions for digital business transformation based on IoT and spatial data analytics.

  • Visualisation of data about personnel, equipment, transport and sensors on Indoor or Outdoor maps.
  • Automation of business processes through wearable devices, sensors and embedded systems.
  • Industrial safety: registration of alarming events, control over personal protection equipment, alarm button and integration with video analytics.
  • Monitoring and stock-taking of assets.
  • Integration with 1C and BIM.

View more

Marvelmind Robotics

Marvelmind Robotics is an out-of-box system of precise (±2cm) positioning and navigation inside and outside premises for safety and productivity purposes.

Spheres: logistics, manufacturing industry and hazardous production facilities.

Objects: mobile equipment, vehicles, humans, autonomous robots and drones. 

View more

AURORAi

AURORAi allows detection of huge number of parameters, can significantly facilitate the visual control process and improve its quality.

Largely, visual control does not have clear assessment parameters. There is no system to document visual assessment of a facility’s technical condition. The human factor significantly impacts assessment quality during visual examination and detection of defects.

View more

odgAssist

odgAssist is a software to ensure low products cost through managing processes stability and optimising priority of tasks performed based on multiagent modelling.

The software helps reduce costs for additional work shifts and additional equipment for quality control.

View more

VR Concept

VR Concept is a software for collective work with digital twins based on CAD or BIM models in virtual reality.

VR Concept significantly reduces the number and cost of errors, shortens the timeline to develop a product by 15-30%, improves effectiveness of personnel training during complex operations by 90%, as well as performance characteristics of a designed facility. A deep dive discussion of a project reduces the need in business trips and facilitates the approval process. 

View more

ProctorEdu

ProctorEdu team provides educational platforms with tools for observation and control over testing and training.

The solution is used to analyse data from web-cameras, screens and microphones, which ensures information about everything what happens during testing. This data is automatically analysed for unfair testing, which ensures exam validity at any place, any time and at any device.

View more

Timesheet Assistant based on CrocoTime

Timesheet Assistant based on CrocoTime is an application for automatic registration of working time; it is developed based on CrocoTime monitoring agent provided by Infomaximum.

Data received helps to make decisions on optimisation of staff composition and headcount, and assists in budget planning based on actual time input. In addition, Timesheet Assistant is a tool to identify opportunities for workload distribution among team members and within the workforce of the organization, which prevents burn-out of employees.

View more

SOICA

SOICA is an intellectual platform for recognition, analysis and reconciliation of data from paper scans and documents.  

It ensures automatic processing of big volumes of documents in the shortest time possible.

View more

SOLA

SOLA is an HR service, which helps companies to improve onboarding and adaptation of employees; it helps to implement wellbeing programmes in a company to improve personnel performance and loyalty.

Sola Onboarding and Sola Wellbeing mobile applications provide onboarding and adaptation programmes for employees, programmes to relieve stress and improve performance, promo materials to be launches within a company and reports for HR.

View more

BotProtection

BotProtection is an intellectual system protecting business from malicious bots, which prevents cash and reputational losses from bot attacks.

It provides automatic and real-time blocking of attacks from even most complicated bots on a mobile application or web-site, and allows gathering statistics on users and bots behavior. 

View more

Purple Ground

The Purple Ground cyber range is a realistic simulator for cybersecurity specialists training.

According to the statistics, in 2019, companies spent 279 days in average to identify and prevent incidents connected with compromised data.

In 2019, the average time spent by SOC team to identify a data theft incident was 206 days. In addition, the average response time of Blue Team is 73 days. In total, an incident is not resolved during 279 days.

The Purple Ground helps to improve specialists skills in respect of cyber attacks detection and prevention. In this turn it reduces impact of the possible cyber attacks and cyber security incidents.

View more

Feedback from participants

“An outstanding mix of professionalism and experience of our colleagues from PwC, invited specialists and trackers, the drive of start-ups and the “new reality” made this accelerator absolutely different and unpredictable. There was a lot of uncertainty: nobody knew what further changes would be made tomorrow, what will become important and what will become meaningless, but we believed, that now we had to outperform at 146%.

On the one hand, we were locked in our homes, and on the other hand, we were free like never before. We made virtual visits to each other’s kitchens and balconies. We conducted negotiations in jackets and slippers. Any transactions which previously required us flying to any other part of the globe can now be made at our kitchen table and celebrated at a dinner delivered by a fearless courier.

As a result, we changed – we all became more humane and closer to our clients and partners, our business learned to help other businesses in the conditions of ongoing uncertainty, maintain stable quality and find additional resources that are in such a high demand today.”

“We gained enormous knowledge and experience during the PwC Russia Accelerator through communication with experts from PwC and YellowRockets.vc fund. Furthermore, we made plans for potential cooperation and integration of our projects with some of other participants. With support from PwC, we took part in meetings with representatives of some government agencies.

We definitely see mutual benefits in our prospective cooperation with PwC experts and PwC Russia Accelerator participants, since the digitalisation of industrial security and industry as a whole is just gaining momentum.”

“It was our first accelerator and definitely not the last one. We learned a lesson from our mistakes, adjusted the strategy and gained an invaluable experience. I would like to give special thanks to the entire team of PwC that worked with us: Dmitry Sharkov, Muslim Gadzhiev, Alexey Abramov, Lilia Meshcheriakova and Pavel Veselovskiy. They trusted us and selected our project to participate in the final part by giving us a chance to demonstrate our capabilities, and based on the Accelerator results, we launched a pilot project.”

“We would like to thank our PwC colleagues for their active support throughout the Accelerator process. Your involvement in the preparation of presentations, facilitation in negotiations with the Client, timely consultation on legal issues, and expert advice in the preparation and coordination of the pilot were important for us.”

“During the Accelerator, we worked with the PwC team in several areas: meetings at Rostekhnadzor, preparation of materials for meetings with a large oil company and one of the leading Russian retailers.

Interaction with PwC helped us to improve our presentation material, sort out the current clients of VR Concept in the form of cases and success stories. Such approach considerably increased the attractiveness of our presentations for potential clients through demonstrating them the real benefit of our product application."

“PwC Accelerator is a point of growth for the innovative and ambitious companies. The participation in acceleration is a great opportunity to get access to large international companies and collaborate with PwC for conducting common work with PwC clients.

During the acceleration, Sola acted as the supplier of a digital solution for training and increasing the involvement of employees within the PwC wellbeing program Be Well, Work Well. We are pleased to have such a fruitful cooperation!

After the acceleration, some new functions were added within Sola application for wellbeing and Sola application for onboarding new employees. Think they will be helpful for our current and future clients.”

“Of course, the main motive to apply for an accelerating programme is the chance to launch a pilot with a large company. However, it was no less relevant, that joining PwC Russia Accelerator gave us a holistic view of the industrial safety challenges both from the client’s and the regulator’s perspective. This enabled us to take a fresh look at our product in the light of labour and industrial safety risk management driving responsible investment and to clearly define client needs which our product helps to solve”.

Contact us

Alexei Okishev

Partner, Digital Solutions Development Center Leader, PwC Russia

Tel: +7 (495) 967 6000

Pavel Veselovskiy

Manager, Technology Practice, PwC Russia

Tel: +7 (963) 661 7025

Anna Smischenko-Mironova

Head of communications, PwC Russia

Tel: +7 (495) 967 6172

Natalia Kartuzova

Marketing, PwC Russia

Tel: +7 (495) 967 2194

Follow us
Hide

Выпускники второго набора PwC Russia Accelerator


VisorLabs Health&Safety

VisorLabs Health&Safety представляет собой информационную систему на основе искусственного интеллекта и компьютерного зрения. Благодаря ей автоматизируется процесс контроля выполнения персоналом требований техники безопасности (ТБ и ПБ) при нахождении на промышленных и иных опасных объектах.

Решение предлагает следующие возможности:

  • контроль применения СИЗов,
  • контроль соблюдения персоналом требований ТБ и ПБ,
  • ситуативный контроль присутствия персонала в опасных зонах,
  • мониторинг соблюдения подрядчиками требований ТБ и ПБ.

Расширенное выступление: 

https://youtu.be/xprOJl8j8XE

Подробнее

ПРОТЕЖЕ

«ПРОТЕЖЕ» — это веб-приложение по автоматизации жизненного цикла наряд-допусков с переходом от бумажных разрешений к цифровым, оценка рисков планируемых работ, статистика эффективности сотрудника и интерактивная карта объекта с работами в одном приложении, включая промышленный интернет вещей (IoT) и машинное обучение.

За счет автоматизации уменьшается время на составление документов и внесения правок, снижается длительность производственных перерывов, простоев оборудования и ожидания персонала.

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/BxFhf4snv4s

Подробнее

CPS Lab

Умное пространство CPS Lab – экосистема решений для цифровой трансформации бизнеса на базе платформы интернета вещей и аналитики пространственных данных.

  • Визуализация данных о персонале, оборудовании, транспорте, датчиках на Indoor или Outdoor картах.
  • Автоматизация бизнес-процессов с помощью носимых устройств, сенсоров и встраиваемых систем.
  • Промышленная безопасность: регистрация тревожных событий, контроль средств индивидуальной защиты, тревожная кнопка, интеграция с видеоаналитикой.
  • Мониторинг и инвентаризация активов.
  • Интеграция с 1С и BIM.

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/P1nrwJgBY8w

Подробнее

Marvelmind Robotics

Marvelmind Robotics – готовая-к-использованию-из-коробки система высокоточного (±2см) позиционирования и навигации внутри помещений и снаружи для безопасности и производительности.

Сферы: логистика, промышленность, опасные производства.

Объекты: мобильная техника, погрузчики, люди, роботы, дроны.

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/iyqWANcVUPA

Подробнее

AURORAi

AURORAi  позволяет детектировать наибольшее количество параметров и может существенно ускорять процесс визуального контроля и повышать его качество.

Визуальный контроль чаще всего не имеет четких параметров оценки. Отсутствует система документирования визуальной оценки технического состоянии объекта. Человеческий фактор значительно влияет на качество оценки при проведении визуального осмотра и выявления дефектов.

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/a-uVoEpohOY

Подробнее

odgAssist

odgAssist это программное обеспечение для обеспечения низкой себестоимости продукции на основе управления стабильностью  процессов и оптимизации приоритетности выполняемых задач на основе мультиагентного моделирования.

Помогает сократить расход на дополнительные рабочие смены и дополнительное оборудование для контроля качества. 

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/cLi6vH3UsO8

Подробнее

VR Concept

VR Concept — прикладное программное обеспечение для коллективной работы с цифровыми двойниками на базе CAD или BIM моделей в виртуальной реальности.

VR Concept позволяет значительно снизить количество и стоимость ошибок, сократить до 15-30% сроки разработки продукта, на 90% повысить эффективность обучения персонала работе на сложных производствах, а также эксплуатационные характеристики проектируемого объекта. Обсуждение проекта с эффектом погружения снижает потребность в командировках и ускоряет процесс согласования.

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/bc_iCtAJxes

Подробнее

ProctorEdu

Команда ProctorEdu обеспечивает образовательные платформы инструментом наблюдения и анализа за прохождением тестирования и обучения.

С помощью нашего решения проводится анализ данных с веб-камеры, экрана и микрофона, что позволяет получить информацию обо всем, что происходит во время тестирования. Эти данные автоматически анализируются на предмет нечестного прохождения, что позволяет обеспечить валидность экзамена в любом месте, в любое время и на любом устройстве.

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/BRzw5vWtiwE

Подробнее

Timesheet Assistant

Timesheet Assistant - приложение для автоматического учета рабочего времени, разработанное на основе агента мониторинга CrocoTime компании «Инфомаксимум».

Полученные данные помогают в принятии решений по оптимизации состава и численности штата, а также являются помощником в бюджетном планировании с учетом актуальных временных затрат. Кроме этого, Timesheet Assistant служит инструментом для выявления возможностей по распределению нагрузки внутри отдельных команд и коллектива в целом, что позволяет предотвратить «эмоциональное выгорание» сотрудников.

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/7hqLo-V-i1M

Подробнее

SOICA

SOICA - это интеллектуальная платформа для распознавания, анализа и сверки данных из бумажных сканов и документов.  

Позволяет автоматически обрабатывать большие объёмы документов в кратчайшие сроки.

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/ljTEaJl0sC4

Подробнее

HR сервис Sola

SOLA -  это HR сервис, который помогает компаниям улучшать онбординг и адаптацию сотрудников; помогает внедрять wellbeing программы внутри компании, увеличивая эффективность работы и повышая лояльность сотрудников.

Внутри мобильных приложений Sola Onboarding и Sola Wellbeing программы онбординга и адаптации для сотрудников, программы снижения стресса и увеличения продуктивности сотрудников, промо-материалы для запуска внутри компании и отчеты для HR.

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/pS5Q63f1i3U

Подробнее

BotProtection

BotProtection – это интеллектуальная система защиты бизнеса от зловредных ботов, которая предотвращает денежные и репутационные потери от бот-атак.

Позволяет автоматически, в режиме реального времени блокировать атаки даже самых сложных ботов на мобильное приложение или сайт и собирать статистику о поведении пользователей и ботов.

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/9kUYZSdlHTA

Подробнее

Киберполигон – Purple Ground

Киберполигон Purple Ground – это реалистичный симулятор для тренировки специалистов по информационной безопасности.

По статистике, в 2019 году на обнаружение и предотвращение инцидентов, связанных с компрометацией данных уходило в среднем 279 дней.

Среднее время выявления инцидента похищения данных командой SOC в 2019 году составляет 206 дней, кроме этого, среднее время реагирования Blue Team составляет 73 дня, в общей сложности 279 дней инцидент остается не решенным.

Purple Ground на практике развивает навыки специалистов по обнаружению и предотвращению кибератак, тем самым уменьшает возможный ущерб и последствия инцидентов информационной безопасности.

Расширенное выступление:

https://youtu.be/lMBCRnJhl-I

Подробнее

Отзывы участников

«Безумный микс из профессионализма и опыта коллег из PwC, приглашённых специалибстов и трекеров, драйва стартапов и “новая реальность” сделал этот акселератор абсолютно другим и непредсказуемым. Было много неопределенности: никто не знал, во что ещё внесутся изменения завтра, что станет важным, а что потеряет смысл, но мы верили, в то, что сейчас надо выложиться на все 146%.

С одной стороны мы были заперты в своих жилищах, а с другой мы стали свободны, как никогда не были. Мы виртуально побывали друг у друга на кухнях и балконах. Мы вели переговоры в пиджаках и домашних тапочках. Сделку, ради которой раньше надо было лететь на другой конец света, мы теперь совершаем у себя за кухонным столом и отмечаем ужином, доставленным отважным курьером.

В результате мы изменились - мы все стали человечнее и ближе к своим клиентам и партнерам, наш бизнес научился помогать другим бизнесам в условиях постоянной неопределенности поддерживать стабильность качества и находить так нужные сегодня дополнительные ресурсы».

«Мы получили колоссальные знания и опыт во время прохождения акселератора за счет общения с экспертами PwC и фонда YellowRockets.vc. Помимо прочего, с некоторыми из других участников мы наметили планы по возможному сотрудничеству и интеграции наших проектов. При поддержке PwC приняли участие во встречах с представителями ряда государственных ведомств.

Мы однозначно видим взаимовыгодную перспективу в сотрудничестве с экспертами PwC и участниками PwC Russia Accelerator, так как цифровизация промышленной безопасности и промышленности в целом только набирает обороты».

«Это был наш первый акселератор и явно не последний. Мы учли ошибки, скорректировали стратегию и получили бесценный опыт. Хочу сказать отдельное спасибо всей команде PwC, с кем мы работали - Дмитрий Шарков, Муслим Гаджиев, Алексей Абрамов, Лилия Мещерякова, Павел Веселовский. Они поверили в нас, отобрав наш проект в финальную часть, предоставив нам шанс проявить себя и по результатам акселератора мы запустили пилотный проект».

«Благодарим коллег из PwC за активную поддержку на протяжении всего акселератора. Для нас было важно ваше участие в подготовке презентаций, фасилитация в переговорах с Заказчиком, своевременная консультация по юридическим вопросам, а также экспертные консультации при подготовке и согласовании пилота».

«В рамках акселератора мы вели работу с командой PwC, по нескольким направлениям: это и проведение встречи в Ростехнадзоре, и подготовка материалов для встреч с крупной нефтяной компанией и одним из ведущих ритейлеров России.

Взаимодействие с PwC помогло нам усовершенствовать презентационный материал, разобрать уже существующих клиентов VR Concept в виде кейсов и историй успехов. Такой подход заметно повысил привлекательность наших презентаций для потенциальных заказчиков, демонстрируя им реальную выгоду применения нашего продукта».

«Акселератор PwC - это точка роста для инновационных и амбициозных компаний. Участие в акселерации дает ценную возможность доступа к крупным международным компаниям и совместной работе с PwC для клиентов PwC.

За время акселерации Sola выступила поставщиком цифрового решения для обучения и повышения вовлеченности сотрудников в рамках программы благополучия сотрудников PwC - Be well, work well. Мы рады продуктивному сотрудничеству!

В приложении Sola для велбиинга и приложении Sola для адаптации новых сотрудников после акселерации появились новые функции, которые будут полезны нашим текущим и будущим клиентам».

«Конечно, шанс запустить пилотный проект с крупной компанией – главная мотивация вступить в акселератор. Не менее важно, что участие в PwC Russia Accelerator дало нам целостное видение проблемы промышленной безопасности как со стороны клиента, так и со стороны надзорного органа. Это помогло по-новому взглянуть на свой продукт в свете управления рисками охраны труда и промышленной безопасности для целей ответственного инвестирования и чётко сформулировать, какие задачи он решает для клиента».

loading-player

Playback of this video is not currently available

Контакты

Алексей Окишев

Партнер, руководитель технологической
практики, PwC в России

Тел: +7 (495) 967 6000

Павел Веселовский

Координатор проекта, PwC в России

Тел: +7 (963) 661 7025

Анна Смищенко-Миронова

Руководитель пресс-службы, PwC в России

Тел: +7 (495) 967 6172

Наталья Картузова

Маркетинг, PwC в России

Тел: +7 (495) 967 2194

Мы в социальных сетях